Tiny Art Tales : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 2nd

Tiny Art Tales

  • Admission: Free of charge
  • Location: KMAC Museum
  • 715 W. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    10:30 AM to 11:15 AM
  • Contact: Amy Foster Parish
  • Email: amy.parish@kmacmuseum.org
  • Phone: (502) 589-0102

Tiny Art Tales

recurring event

Join KMAC Educators for story time with music and art-making for preK learners and grown ups in this free, weekly program.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23
  • Friday, December 30
  • Friday, January 6
  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17
  • Friday, February 24
  • Friday, March 3
  • Friday, March 10
  • Friday, March 17
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, April 28
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, May 12
  • Friday, May 19
  • Friday, May 26
  • Friday, June 2
  • Friday, June 9
  • Friday, June 16
  • Friday, June 23
  • Friday, June 30
  • Friday, July 7
  • Friday, July 14
  • Friday, July 21
  • Friday, July 28
  • Friday, August 4
  • Friday, August 11
  • Friday, August 18
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 1
  • Friday, September 8
  • Friday, September 15
  • Friday, September 22
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 6
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, November 24
RelatedPartners

KMAC Museum

KMAC Museum is a contemporary art museum in downtown Louisville on Museum Row. Our regularly...