Loading your recommendations…

July 8th

Steamboat Supper

  • Admission: $42.50 for adults (15-64); $41.50 for seniors (65+); $31.50 for children (5 – 14); Free ticket for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Contact: Charlotte Mason
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Steamboat Supper

recurring event

Come aboard for a hearty and delicious meal while you enjoy the sights and sounds of the river as we show you the town from an all-new perspective– out on the water. Grab a cocktail from our full bar, then sit back, relax and enjoy your meal. Coffee, lemonade and water are included. Soft drinks and alcoholic beverages are available for an additional cost. This is a two-hour excursion.

Sample Menu:

  • Garden Salad
  • Roasted Potatoes
  • Sliced Roasted Rosemary Chicken Seasoned with Garlic served with Lemon Sauce on side OR Grilled Tuscan Bone-In Chicken Breast with Rosemary Roasted garlic olive oil***
  • Stuffed Peppers OR Gluten Free Veggie Marinara (Vegetarian/Vegan Option**)
  • Green Beans
  • Yeast Rolls OR Dinner Rolls***
  • Assorted Desserts

*Menu subject to change*

**Vegetarian, vegan and gluten-free options available upon request. Please notify our ticket office at 502-574-2992 before your cruise.

***Menu options rotate.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Friday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Friday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

Take a step back in time aboard the Belle of Louisville, the last remaining authentic Mississippi...