Picnic Lunch : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

April 3rd

Picnic Lunch

  • Admission: $32.99 for adults (15-64); $31.99 for seniors (65+); $22.99 for children (5 – 14); free for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Contact: Savannah Wafford
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Picnic Lunch

recurring event

Who likes barbecue? Who likes riverboats? We think these two things go together like peas and carrots. So, every Saturday, we’re hosting a picnic out on the river. Join us for a fun, informal excursion, including activities for the kids and delicious food. Take your City Barbecue boxed lunch– including two meat choices, as well as veg options including macaroni and cheese, baked beans and dessert– and find your favorite seat. Then, sit back and relax! This is a two-hour excursion.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

A living operating museum that offers passengers a step back in time. Public cruises go late May...