Free Bluegrass Music: Bluegrass Jam : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

October 18th
recurring event

Free Bluegrass Music: Bluegrass Jam

  • Admission: Free
  • Location: The Raven Irish Pub
  • 3900 Shelbyville Road
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40207
  • Time:
    8:00 PM

Free Bluegrass Music: Bluegrass Jam

Enjoy the sounds of Bluegrass each Wednesday at the Raven Irish Pub from 6 to 9 pm at the Bluegrass Jam.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30