0 Saved

Media Relations

Contact Media Relations at Louisville Tourism

Breeders Cup

Countdown to Breeders' Cup

November 2-3, 2018
  • DAYS
    394
  • HRS
    01
  • MIN
    16
  • SEC
    34
Contact Us

Stacey Yates, CTA

Vice President Marketing Communications

syates@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1462

Mark Perry, CTA

Director of Technology Marketing

mperry@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6107

Michael Fetter

Director of Marketing

mfetter@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1489

Jessica Dillree

Marketing Communications Manager

jdillree@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0013

Katie Kubitskey, CTA

Marketing Communications Manager

kkubitskey@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6050

Rosanne Mastin

Marketing Communications Manager

rmastin@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1480

Christa Ritchie

Marketing Communications Manager

critchie@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1488

Sidney Abramson, CTA

Digital Marketing Manager

sabramson@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0005

Jordan Skora, CTA

Marketing Communications Assistant

jskora@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1469