0 Saved

Media Relations

Contact Media Relations at the Louisville Convention and Visitors Bureau in Louisville Kentucky.

Contact Us

Stacey Yates, CTA

VP Marketing Communications

syates@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1462

Zack Davis, CMP, CTA

Director of Marketing

zdavis@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1489

Mark Perry, CTA

Director of Technology Marketing

mperry@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6107

Susan Dallas, CTA

Senior Marketing Communications Manager

sdallas@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1480

Jessica Dillree

Marketing Communications Manager

jdillree@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0013

Katie Kubitskey, CTA

Marketing Communications Manager

kkubitskey@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6050

Christa Ritchie

Marketing Communications Manager

critchie@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1488

Sidney Abramson, CTA

Digital Content Coordinator

sabramson@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0005

Jordan Skora, CTA

Marketing Communications Assistant

jskora@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1469