0 Saved

Management Staff

Contact Us

Karen Williams, CTA

President and CEO

kwilliams@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1463

Chris Kipper, CPA, CTA

Chief Financial Officer

ckipper@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1499

Cleo Battle, CDME, CTA

Executive Vice President

cbattle@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1464

Doug Bennett, CASE, CTA

Senior Vice President of Convention Development

dbennett@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1474

Doris Sims, CTA, CDME

Vice President of Destination Services

dsims@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1465

Nicole Twigg, CTIS, CTA

Vice President of Tourism Development

ntwigg@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1477

Stacey Yates, CTA

VP Marketing Communications

syates@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1462