0 Saved

Finance & Administration

2020 Derby

Kentucky Derby

May 2, 2020
  • DAYS
    394
  • HRS
    01
  • MIN
    16
  • SEC
    34
Contact Us

Chris Kipper, CPA, CTA

Chief Financial Officer

ckipper@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1499

Robin Vanzant

Director of Finance & Administration

rvanzant@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1486

Mark Fredo

Finance Manager

mfredo@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1461

Stephanie Skinner

Executive Assistant

sskinner@gotolouisville.com
502-560-1490

Laurianne Matheson, CTA

Research Manager

lmatheson@gotolouisville.com
(502) 814-0209

Anna Lundy, CTA

Events Manager

alundy@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1467

Bethany Leonhardt

Finance & Administration Coordinator

bleonhardt@gotolouisville.com
502-560-1493