0 Saved

Destination Services Team

2019 Derby

Kentucky Derby

May 4, 2019
  • DAYS
    394
  • HRS
    01
  • MIN
    16
  • SEC
    34
Contact Us

Zack Davis, CMP, CTA

Vice President of Destination Services

zdavis@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1465

Cinnamon Jawor, CTA

Director of Destination Services
City-Wide, High Profile
cjawor@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1485

Karen Wallace, CTA, CHS

Director of Housing Services

kwallace@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0003

Destiny Monyhan, CTA,CMP

Destination Services Manager
Educational, Cultural, Religious, Corporate, Social Welfare
dmonyhan@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1476

Allison Gotting, CTA, CMP

Destination Services Manager
Trade, Commerical, Business, Agricultural, Fraternal, Health/Medical, Hobby & Avocational, Scientific Engineering and Tech
agotting@gotolouisville.com
(502) 736-3496

Brad Knapp, CTA

Destination Services Manager
Athletic & Sports, State, Legal, Government, Public Admin, Direct Selling, Military Reunions
bknapp@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0012

Becca Lloyd, CTA, CKTP, CHS

Housing Services Manager

blloyd@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0019

Taylor Lockard, CTA

Registration Services Manager

tlockard@gotolouisville.com
(502) 814-2748

Jimi Walthall, CTA

Destination Services Assistant
Family Reunions
jwalthall@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0020

Kathryn Peck

Destination Services Assistant

kpeck@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0017