0 Saved

Convention Sales Team

2019 Derby

Kentucky Derby

May 4, 2019
  • DAYS
    394
  • HRS
    01
  • MIN
    16
  • SEC
    34
Contact Us

Cleo Battle, CDME, CTA

Executive Vice President

cbattle@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1464

Doug Bennett, CASE, CTA

Senior Vice President of Convention Development

dbennett@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1474

Angi VanBerg, CEM, CTA

Vice President of Trade Show Sales
Trade, Business, Commercial (1000 + on peak)
avanberg@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1475

David Kinney, CTA

Director of Midwest Sales

dkinney@gotolouisville.com
(773) 354-0965

Regina Rink

Director of Northeast Sales

rrink@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1460

Neil Hibbert

Director of Southeast Sales

nhibbert@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1478

Mae Bower, CTA

Director of Meetings Team Sales/State Associations
State (301 peak & above)
mbower@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0008

Kate Burger, CASE, CTA

Senior Sales Manager
Cultural, Education & Unions (301 peak & above)
kburger@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0014

Gen Howard, CSEE

Senior Sales Manager
Sports (301 peak & above)
ghoward@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1497

Lisa LeCompte

Senior Sales Manager
Medical, Scientific Engineering, & Hobby (301 peak & above)
llecompte@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0016

Andrea Hamblen, CTA

National Sales Manager
Corporate, Agricultural, Fraternal, Public Affairs, Veterans & Reunions (301 peak & above)
ahamblen@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6101

Lauren Johnson, CTA

National Sales Manager
Government & Trade, Business, Commercial (301 on peak & above)
ljohnson@gotolouisville.com
(502)-560-1470

Allison Joyce, CTA

National Sales Manager
Religious, Direct Selling & Social Welfare (301 peak & above)
ajoyce@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0018

Dana Baldwin, CTA

Convention Sales Manager
Sports, Trade, Business, Commercial, Hobby & Direct Selling
dbaldwin@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6056

Mallory Cappelli

Convention Sales Manager
Corporate, Agriculture, Veterans & Military Reunions, Fraternal and Family Reunions
mcappelli@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1498

Tara Quigley, CTA

Convention Sales Manager
Wedding Blocks, Education, Cultural, Health/Medical, Scientific/Engineering, Government
tquigley@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1484

Keri Willard, CTA

Convention Sales Manager
State, Religious and Social Welfare
kwillard@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0002

Jackie Workman, CKTP, CTA

Sales Information Manager

jworkman@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0004

Anna Lundy, CTA

Convention Sales Coordinator

alundy@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1467

Kimberlee Dorsey, CTA

Convention Sales Assistant

kdorsey@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0007

Courtney Pickett, CTA

Convention Sales Assistant

cpickett@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1487

Emily Hixson

Convention Sales Assistant

ehixson@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1491

Sally Chinn

Convention Sales Assistant

schinn@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1495