0 Saved

Convention Sales Team

Contact Us

Cleo Battle, CDME

Executive Vice President

cbattle@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1464

Doug Bennett

Senior Vice President of Convention Development

dbennett@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1474

Angi VanBerg, CEM

Vice President of Trade Show Sales
Trade, Business, Commercial (1000 + on peak)
avanberg@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1475

David Kinney

Director of Midwest Sales

dkinney@gotolouisville.com
(773) 354-0965

Peggy Riley, KCTP, CDME, CASE

Director of Southeast Sales

priley@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1478

Regina Rink

Director of Northeast Sales

rrink@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1460

Mae Bower

Director of Meetings Team Sales/State Associations
State (301 peak & above)
mbower@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0008

Kate Burger, CASE

Senior Sales Manager
Cultural, Education & Unions (301 peak & above)
kburger@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0014

Gen Howard, CSEE

Senior Sales Manager
Sports (301 peak & above)
ghoward@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1497

Lisa LeCompte

Senior Sales Manager
Medical, Scientific Engineering, & Hobby (301 peak & above)
llecompte@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0016

Susan Sauer

Senior Sales Manager
Religious & Social Welfare (301 peak & above)
ssauer@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1481

Andrea Hamblen

National Sales Manager
Corporate, Agricultural, Fraternal, Public Affairs, Veterans & Reunions (301 peak & above)
ahamblen@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6101

Lauren Johnson

National Sales Manager
Government & Trade, Business, Commercial (301 on peak & above)
ljohnson@gotolouisville.com
(502)-560-1470

Allison Joyce

Convention Sales Manager
Corporate, Agriculture, Veterans & Military Reunions, Fraternal and Family Reunions
ajoyce@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0018

Dana Metzler

Convention Sales Manager
Sports, Trade, Business, Commercial, Hobby & Direct Selling
dmetzler@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6056

Keri Willard

Convention Sales Manager
State, Religious and Social Welfare
kwillard@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0002

Betsy Burgin

Sales Information Manager

bburgin@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0004

Jackie Workman

Sales Information Manager

jworkman@gotolouisville.com
(502) 814-2748

Darlene Starks

Convention Sales Coordinator

dstarks@gotolouisville.com
(502) 379-6110

Rosanne Mastin

Senior Convention Sales Assistant

rmastin@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-0007

Mallory Hinderer

Convention Sales Assistant

mhinderer@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1498

Kathryn Peck

Convention Sales Assistant

kpeck@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1491

Anna Lundy

Convention Sales Assistant

alundy@gotolouisville.com
(502) 560-1467