Whiskey Row Walking Tour : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

February 29th
recurring event

Whiskey Row Walking Tour

Whiskey Row Walking Tour

Can't get into a Bourbon distillery, then we have you covered. 

If your time is limited but you're still looking for a one-of-a-kind Bourbon experience then this tour offers everything you to know about the history, distilling and craftsmanship behind our world-famous Bourbon whiskey on Louisville's famous Whiskey Row.

Our walking tour includes multiple stops at different Bourbon distilleries along Whiskey Row. You will get the chance to sample some well-known bourbons that have been prepared specially for you.

As we walk down historic Main Street  your tour guide will share the history of Bourbon whiskey production including Whiskey Row's famous past. You'll also learn about what it take to transform whiskey into Bourbon and hear about famous distillers - like Evan Williams, Julian "Pappy" Van Winkle and many others who made Louisville a major whiskey producer and supplier in the U.S. 

Tours last two hours and reservations are highly recommend and can only be made online.  Online reservations close one hour before the tour departs.

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Friday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Friday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Friday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Friday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Friday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 31
RelatedPartners

Whiskey Row Walking Tour

WHISKEY ROW WALKING TOUR If your time is limited but you're still looking for a one-of-a-kind...