Pumpkins at Kentucky Kingdom : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

October 3rd
recurring event

Pumpkins at Kentucky Kingdom

  • Admission: Free with a Season Pass See ticket pricing and hours here: https://www.kentuckykingdom.com/tickets/
  • Location: Kentucky Kingdom and Hurricane Bay
  • 937 Phillips Lane
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40209
  • Contact: Logan Sanderson
  • Email: info@kentuckykingdom.com
  • Phone: (502) 813-8200

Pumpkins at Kentucky Kingdom

Don't miss out on the annual family-friendly fall festival, Pumpkins at Kentucky Kingdom! More than 1,000 bright orange pumpkins will appear all over the park, inviting you to play all day on world-class rides and explore fall-themed fun like games, street performances, and colorful new characters. Stay after sundown to watch the park transform into a whimsical wonderland of glow featuring larger-than-life pumpkin sculptures! Discover play days and glow nights during Pumpkins at Kentucky Kingdom, glowing weekends in October. Explore the glow plus a full season of family fun with a 2024 or 2025 Season Pass. Water rides and select other attractions may be closed during Pumpkins at Kentucky Kingdom.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Friday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Friday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
RelatedPartners

Kentucky Kingdom Theme & Water Park

Kentucky Kingdom and Hurricane Bay is Kentucky’s largest amusement and water park, owned by...