Harbor History : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

June 15th
recurring event

Harbor History

  • Admission: $14.99 - $24.99
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Harbor History

On this longer narrated journey, you’ll learn more about our beautiful city, its history and connection to the river, factors that determined Louisville’s location, and the role steamboats played in the city’s development. A rotating roster of community partners joins us to highlight what makes the Ohio River—and the River City—so special.

Included

  • 2-hour cruise
  • Live music or narration (check schedule for details).
  • Additional Information
  • Food and drink are available for purchase at our Concession Stand and Bar. (View the menu here.)
  • Adventure Passports available

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 26
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

Take a step back in time aboard the Belle of Louisville, the last remaining authentic Mississippi...