Garden Jazz Series : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

May 17th
recurring event

Garden Jazz Series

  • Admission: FREE: 21 + Only (Drinks required to stay and listen)
  • Location: Nouvelle Bar & Bottle
  • 214 S. Clay Street
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Email: john@nouvellewine.com

Garden Jazz Series

Our summer GARDEN JAZZ SERIES is back people! Come by every weekend (Friday & Saturday) in the summer to enjoy FREE jazz in Nouvelle's garden. You will catch some of Louisville's finest jazz musicians playing some super deep cuts while you sip on wine and cocktails.

DATES: Fridays & Saturdays: 8pm-10pm

TICKETS: Free (Guests are required to order drinks if they plan to stay and enjoy the vibes)

***Remember we are a 21+ only (YES, this means babies too), which includes the entire premise (YES, this means the outside garden area)***

SCHEDULE: Artist roster will be posted each month on Facebook and Instagram

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Friday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31
RelatedPartners

Nouvelle Bar & Bottle

A neighborhood wine bar that cultivates taste and fosters conversation.