Afternoon Leisure Cruise : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

April 13th
recurring event

Afternoon Leisure Cruise

  • Admission: $14.99 - $38.99
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Contact: Heather Gotlib
  • Email: heather.funk@louisvilleky.gov
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Afternoon Leisure Cruise

This fun, informal daytime excursion is perfect for the whole family! Activities for the kids are included, as well as either live music or narration (check dates for more information). Opt to enjoy a pre-selected box lunch, or just sit back and enjoy! Both lunch-included and leisure-only tickets available.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

Take a step back in time aboard the Belle of Louisville, the last remaining authentic Mississippi...