Loading your recommendations…

February 16th

Young Frankenstein

  • Admission: $40-49
  • Location: Derby Dinner Playhouse
  • 525 Marriott Drive
  • Clarksville, Indiana 47129
  • Contact: Annie Myers
  • Email: amyers@derbydinner.com
  • Phone: 18122888281

Young Frankenstein

recurring event

It’s alive! The electrifying musical adaptation of Mel Brooks’ monstrously funny film will leave you in stitches. Contains adult humor and adult language.  

Ticket price includes: Dinner, show, tax and parking.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Monday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Monday, February 27
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Monday, March 6
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Monday, March 13
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Monday, March 20
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Sunday, March 26
RelatedPartners

Derby Dinner Playhouse

Now in its 46th Season! Derby Dinner Playhouse is proud to be one of the country's oldest and...