Winter Woods Spectacular : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 3rd

Winter Woods Spectacular

  • Admission: Adult $15: Seniors 65+ $12: Child $10: 2 and under are free
  • Location: Iroquois Amphitheater
  • 1080 Amphitheater Road
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40214
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Contact: contact@winterwoodsspectacular.org
  • Email: contact@winterwoodsspectacular.org

Winter Woods Spectacular

recurring event

Winter Woods Spectacular features millions of twinkling lights integrated into dazzling holiday displays set to music, while guests weave their way through the magical woods of historic Iroquois Park.  This immersive holiday experience is like none other, and is great family fun.  Make Winter Woods Spectacular your new holiday tradition!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1
RelatedPartners

Iroquois Amphitheater

Large outdoor performance hall presenting live bands & movies, plus a small experimental theater.