Winter Woods Spectacular : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Nov 27th

Winter Woods Spectacular

  • Admission: $35 Car/SUV/Van; $50 Passenger Van/RV/Limousine; $100 Tour Bus/Limo Bus
  • Location: Iroquois Amphitheater
  • 1080 Amphitheater Road
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40214
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Winter Woods Spectacular

recurring event

Experience the twinkling of millions of lights as you traverse a winding road nestled in majestic woods, filled with illumination, artistic scenes, and sounds that will delight the senses and transport you to an ethereal winter wonderland. Located in historic Iroquois Park, the Winter Woods Spectacular is a ½ mile drive of lighting and artistry that will explore and celebrate the holiday season.

DATES / TIMES

Open nightly November 27 through January 2, 2021

  • 6 – 10 p.m. Sunday through Thursday
  • 6 – 11 p.m. Friday and Saturday



Cost per vehicle

  • $35 Car/SUV/Van
  • $50 Passenger Van/RV/Limousine
  • $100 Tour Bus/Limo Bus

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
RelatedPartners

Iroquois Amphitheater

Large outdoor performance hall presenting live bands & movies, plus a small experimental...