Winter Illuminations : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Nov 20th

Winter Illuminations

  • Admission: $12.99 for a child and $19.99 for an adult
  • Location: Beckley Creek Parkway
  • 1411 Beckley Creek Pkwy
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40245
  • Time:
    5:45 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Email: info@winterilluminations.com
  • Phone: (224) 757-5425

Winter Illuminations

recurring event

A brand new illuminated winter tradition comes to Louisville. Announcing “Louisville Winter Illuminations Trail Walk” in the beautiful Beckley Creek Park. Designed to be Louisville’s premier winter tradition, the one-mile trail features more than 10 light installations harmonizing light, music and nature.

Note: Closed Mondays & Tuesdays.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3