Winter Book Market : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 3rd

Winter Book Market

  • Location: Historic Locust Grove
  • 561 Blankenbaker Ln.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40207
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Winter Book Market

recurring event

After a long break, the Locust Grove Book Sale returns with a biggest-ever two-weekend sale of donated used, new, and remaindered books. This event includes books suitable for gift-giving and for your winter reading pleasure. First weekend: preview for members, Thursday, Dec. 3; general sale Friday-Sunday, December 3-5 Second weekend: General sale, Friday-Sunday, December 10-12 Details about sale hours, pre-reservations, and sale capacity to be announced later. Donations of books in good condition are accepted any time during Locust Grove's open hours.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Monday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
RelatedPartners

Historic Locust Grove

Locust Grove is a 55-acre, 18th century farm site and National Historic Landmark. Established in...