The Red Velvet Cake War : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

January 5th

The Red Velvet Cake War

  • Admission: $39-49
  • Location: Derby Dinner Playhouse
  • 525 Marriott Drive
  • Clarksville, Indiana 47129
  • Contact: Annie Myers
  • Email: amyers@derbydinner.com
  • Phone: 18122888281

The Red Velvet Cake War

recurring event

In this riotous Southern comedy, the wildly eccentric Verdeens gather for a family reunion. Things spin hilariously out of control when a jaw-dropping, high-stakes wager is made on who bakes the best red velvet cake. A fast-paced romp! Ticket price includes dinner, show, tax, & parking.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Friday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Monday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Friday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
RelatedPartners

Derby Dinner Playhouse

Now in it's 46th Season! Derby Dinner Playhouse is proud to be one of the oldest and largest...