The Haunted Hotel : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

September 30th

The Haunted Hotel

  • Location: The Haunted Hotel
  • 3000 S. 4th Street
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40208

The Haunted Hotel

recurring event
Imagine the feeling you get right before suddenly waking up from the most horrific nightmare you've ever had. Now imagine having that feeling during your entire stay at the Haunted Hotel. Let Haunted Hotel take you into your worst nightmare. After 30 years of fear, Haunted Hotel creators are more disturbing and warped than ever. More blood, effects and insanity than any haunted house in the state. You will witness the most unnerving scares around every corner. See why Haunted Hotel is Louisville 's Longest standing and SCARIEST Halloween Attraction. " Haunted Hotel we’ll turn the light out for you.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30