Loading your recommendations…

August 14th

The Commonwealth: Divided We Fall

  • Location: Frazier History Museum
  • 829 W. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Contact: Simon T. Meiners

The Commonwealth: Divided We Fall

recurring event

Featuring an array of objects, replicas, and walk-in installations, The Commonwealth: Divided We Fall takes visitors on a winding journey through the lives of everyday Kentuckians, from pre-settlement to the early 1900s.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, August 14
  • Monday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Monday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
RelatedPartners

Frazier History Museum

The Frazier History Museum is where the world meets Kentucky. Located on Museum Row in the Bourbon...