Sunset Cruise : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

April 3rd

Sunset Cruise

  • Admission: $29.99 for adults (15-64); $28.99 for seniors (65+); $13.99 for children (5 – 14); free for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Contact: Savannah Wafford
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Sunset Cruise

recurring event

There are few things as beautiful as Louisville at night. Whether you’re admiring the sunset or dancing in the moonlight, enjoy yourself out on the river with a gentle breeze and a delicious cocktail. That’s how we like to do it… Add in live music and there’s nowhere better to be on a Saturday. End your evening onboard or start your night out with us– either way, it’s sure to be a special occasion. This is a two-hour excursion on the Belle of Louisville. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

A living operating museum that offers passengers a step back in time. Public cruises go late May...