Sunday Brandy Brunch : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

October 2nd

Sunday Brandy Brunch

  • Location: Copper & Kings Rooftop Bar & Restaurant
  • 1121 East Washington St\r\n1121 E Washington St 3rd floor,
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40206
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
  • Contact: Hayley Worman
  • Email: hayley.worman@cbrands.com
  • Phone: (270) 991-6136

Sunday Brandy Brunch

recurring event

Join us on Sundays for our Brandy Brunch! What doesn't go better with Umami Burgers, Potatas Bravas, and Grain Bowls than phenomenal day drinking Brandy cocktails?! Open from 11am-3pm every Sunday! 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 25
RelatedPartners

Copper & Kings Rooftop Bar & Restaurant

Formally known as ALEX&NDER, Copper & Kings has launched its Rooftop Bar & Restaurant concept. We...