Stevie Ray's Wednesday Night Open Jam : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

September 22nd

Stevie Ray's Wednesday Night Open Jam

  • Admission: FREE
  • Location: Stevie Ray's Blues Bar
  • 230 E. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
  • Email: mlroeten@gmail.com
  • Phone: (502) 582-9945

Stevie Ray's Wednesday Night Open Jam

recurring event

Stevie Ray's Wednesday Night Open Jam with the John Burgard Band!

LIVE MUSIC 8:00PM - 12:00 AM

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 26
RelatedPartners

Stevie Ray's Blues Bar

Louisville's premier blues club featuring the top local, regional & national blues acts touring...