Steamboat Supper : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

May 12th

Steamboat Supper

  • Admission: $59.99 for adults (ages 15-64); $57.99 for seniors (ages 65+); $31.99 for children (ages 5–14); free ticket for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Contact: Charlotte Mason
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Steamboat Supper

recurring event

Come aboard for a hearty and delicious meal while you enjoy the sights and sounds of the river as we show you the town from an all-new perspective– out on the water. Grab a cocktail from our full bar, then sit back, relax and enjoy your meal. Coffee, lemonade and water are included. Soft drinks and alcoholic beverages are available for an additional cost. This is a two-hour excursion.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 12
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Friday, May 26
  • Friday, June 9
  • Friday, June 30
  • Friday, July 14
  • Friday, August 4
  • Friday, August 25
  • Friday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

Take a step back in time aboard the Belle of Louisville, the last remaining authentic Mississippi...