Shakespeare in the Park (Virtual) : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

May 22nd

Shakespeare in the Park (Virtual)

  • Admission: FREE
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Shakespeare in the Park (Virtual)

recurring event

Join the official Shakespeare Festival of Kentucky as they perform classic Shakespeare titles for you to virtually enjoy from the comforts of your own home. With classics such as King Learn, Othello and Henry IV, you can brush up on all of the Shakespearian masterpieces.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, May 31
  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 28