Self-Guided Historic Home Tour : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

January 27th

Self-Guided Historic Home Tour

  • Admission: $12
  • Location: Historic Locust Grove
  • 561 Blankenbaker Ln.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40207
  • Time:
    12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Self-Guided Historic Home Tour

recurring event

Tour the historic home at your own pace!

Advanced reservations required. Self-Guided House Tours are offered Thursdays - Saturday from 12:00 - 3:00 pm at 30-minute intervals.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Friday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Friday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Friday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Friday, February 25
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Friday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Friday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Friday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Friday, March 25
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Friday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Friday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Friday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Friday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 28
  • Friday, April 29
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Friday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 12
RelatedPartners

Historic Locust Grove

Locust Grove is a 55-acre, 18th century farm site and National Historic Landmark. Established in...