Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experiences : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 17th

Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experiences

  • Location: Frazier History Museum
  • 829 W. Main St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experiences

recurring event

Intended for Kentucky Bourbon Trail® visitors and Bourbon buffs alike, the Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experience is a special promotional offer from the Frazier History Museum. It gets you first & second day admission to the museum and a spot in one of our guided, multi-brand Bourbon tastings.

 

You’ll also have access to the Frazier’s Museum Store, which sells Kentucky Bourbon Trail® souvenirs, Bourbon-themed accessories and clothing, Bourbon-infused foods and sauces, and bottles of rare, collectible, and vintage Bourbons and whiskeys.

  • We ask that when possible, Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experience tickets be purchased 24 hours in advance.
  • The museum is offering Ready, Set, Go! Bourbon Experiences Thursday - Saturday at 11:30 a.m. and 2 p.m.
  • To inquire about same day tickets, please call 502-753-5663.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Friday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Friday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Friday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Friday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Friday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Friday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Friday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Friday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Friday, December 31
RelatedPartners

Frazier History Museum

The Frazier History Museum is where the world meets Kentucky. Located on Museum Row in the Bourbon...