Racing Louisville FC Home Game : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

March 16th
recurring event

Racing Louisville FC Home Game

  • Admission: Prices Vary
  • Location: Lynn Family Stadium
  • 350 Adams Street
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40206

Racing Louisville FC Home Game

Louisville is home to a top-tier professional sports franchise, fielding Racing Louisville FC of the National Women’s Soccer League, which is considered the best professional women’s soccer league on the planet. Visit Lynn Family Stadium this year to watch and cheer on Racing Louisville FC!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 19
RelatedPartners

Lynn Family Stadium

Lynn Family Stadium in Louisville, Ky., is the largest soccer-specific stadium in the region with...