Picnic Lunch Cruise : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

March 25th

Picnic Lunch Cruise

  • Admission: $36.99 for adults (ages 15-64); $34.99 for seniors (ages 65+); $23.99 for children (ages 5-14); free ticket for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
  • Contact: Charlotte Mason
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Picnic Lunch Cruise

recurring event

Who likes picnics? Who likes riverboats? We think these two things go together like peas and carrots, so we’re hosting a picnic out on the river! Join us for a fun, informal excursion, including activities for the kids and delicious food. Take your pre-selected boxed lunch and find your favorite seat. Then, sit back and relax! This is a two-hour excursion.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, March 25
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Sunday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Sunday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Monday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Sunday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 20
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Saturday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 11
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

Take a step back in time aboard the Belle of Louisville, the last remaining authentic Mississippi...