Norma Drish: From St. Croix to South Louisville : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

September 4th

Norma Drish: From St. Croix to South Louisville

Norma Drish: From St. Croix to South Louisville

recurring event

A St. Croix Native and now long-time South Louisville resident, Artist, Norma Drish, will be exhibiting her work from her Residency at the Little Loomhouse this summer along side other works, including some of her favorite pieces.

Exhibition runs September 4 – October 23, Gallery hrs Tues-Fri 10 – 3 & Sat 11 – 4

Opening Reception, Free and Open to the Public, Saturday, Sept 4 from 2pm-4pm

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
RelatedPartners

Little Loomhouse

Three historic board & batten cabins circa 1870-1890. Weaving center, coverlet collection & exhibit...