Loading your recommendations…

October 6th

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express

recurring event

Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. Isolated and with a killer in their midst, detective Hercule Poirot must identify the murderer before they strike again. An Agatha Christie classic!  

Ticket price includes: Dinner, show, tax and parking.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 6
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Monday, October 10
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Monday, October 17
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Monday, October 24
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Monday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Monday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
RelatedPartners

Derby Dinner Playhouse

Now in its 46th Season! Derby Dinner Playhouse is proud to be one of the country's oldest and...