Louisville City FC Home Games 2021 : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

May 8th

Louisville City FC Home Games 2021

Louisville City FC Home Games 2021

recurring event

Since starting play in 2015, Louisville City FC, Kentucky’s only fully professional men's soccer club, has quickly established a reputation both for winning on the pitch and solid fan support off it. Cheer on the team this season at one of the home games listed below:

2021 Home Games Schedule:

MAY

  • SATURDAY, MAY 8 - vs. Birmingham Legion
  • SATURDAY, MAY 22 - vs. San Diego Loyal
  • SATURDAY, MAY 29 - vs. Indy Eleven

JUNE

  • SATURDAY, JUNE 12 - vs. Memphis 901 FC
  • WEDNESDAY, JUNE 16 - vs. Birmingham Legion
  • SATURDAY, JUNE 26 - vs. Indy Eleven

JULY

  • WEDNESDAY, JULY 14 - vs. OKC Energy FC
  • SATURDAY, JULY 17 - vs. Atlanta United 2
  • SATURDAY, JULY 31 - vs. OKC Energy FC

AUGUST

  • SATURDAY, AUGUST 7 - vs. Sporting KC II
  • SATURDAY, AUGUST 14 - vs. FC Tulsa

SEPTEMBER

  • FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 3 - vs. FC Tulsa

OCTOBER

  • SUNDAY, OCTOBER 3 - vs. New Mexico United
  • SATURDAY, OCTOBER 9 - vs. Sporting KC II
  • SATURDAY, OCTOBER 23 - vs. Memphis 901 FC

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Friday, September 3
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 23
RelatedPartners

Louisville City FC

Since starting play in 2015, Louisville City FC, Kentucky’s only fully professional soccer club,...