Louisville Bats Home Game : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

July 20th

Louisville Bats Home Game

  • Admission: Starts at $9
  • Location: Louisville Bats
  • 401 E. Main St.\r\nLouisville Slugger Field
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Contact: Tony Brown
  • Email: info@batsbaseball.com
  • Phone: (502) 212-2287

Louisville Bats Home Game

recurring event

The Louisville Bats Baseball Club started in 1982 and is the Triple-A affiliate of the five-time World Series champion Cincinnati Reds.

100% capacity, buy 1 get 1 free tickets, fireworks, $1 concessions, & more awaits you at Louisville Slugger Field!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Friday, August 13
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
RelatedPartners

Louisville Bats

Triple-A affiliate of Major League Baseball’s Cincinnati Reds. Award-winning Louisville Slugger...