Live Music by Jerry Green & Band : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

January 3rd
recurring event

Live Music by Jerry Green & Band

  • Admission: $15 cover charge at the door after 8:15 PM on Fridays and Saturdays.
  • Location: Jerry Green & Friends
  • 120 W. Broadway
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    7:00 PM

Live Music by Jerry Green & Band

Enjoy DJ and live music nightly by Jerry Green and Friends. Doors open at 7PM.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, January 3
  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 5
  • Saturday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Wednesday, January 10
  • Thursday, January 11
  • Friday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Wednesday, January 17
  • Thursday, January 18
  • Friday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 20
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 24
  • Thursday, January 25
  • Friday, January 26
  • Saturday, January 27
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Wednesday, January 31
  • Thursday, February 1
  • Friday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Thursday, February 8
  • Friday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 10
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 14
  • Thursday, February 15
  • Friday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 17
  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 21
  • Thursday, February 22
  • Friday, February 23
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Thursday, February 29
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
RelatedPartners

Jerry Green & Friends

Jerry Green has been entertaining Louisvillians and visitors for over 20 years. Jerry Green...