Lights Under Louisville 2022 : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 6th

Lights Under Louisville 2022

  • Admission: Beginning at $34.99 per vehicle
  • Location: Louisville Mega Cavern & Mega Zips All Underground Ziplines & Adventure Tour
  • 1841 Taylor Ave.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40213
  • Time:
    9:30 AM to 10:00 PM
  • Contact: katherine@runswitchpr.com
  • Email: katherine@runswitchpr.com
  • Phone: (502) 963-8409

Lights Under Louisville 2022

recurring event

Louisville Mega Cavern’s Lights Under Louisville returns with more than 40 themed displays, mapping projections, approximately 900 illuminated characters, 4 LED light tunnels, including a new 200-foot-long MEGA light tunnel, two laser sections, and nearly 6,000,000 points of light that will spread mega cheer and holiday spirit this season. Lights Under Louisville will take visitors on an immersive ride through more than one mile of cavern passageways as visitors drive through millions of dazzling lights, festive lasers, and even larger captivating light tunnels.

Open daily from 9:30 a.m. to 10 p.m., Lights Under Louisville begins on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 6:00pm and will run through Sunday, January 1, 2023. Guests can expect a one-of-a-kind holly jolly experience, complete with lasers dancing to the beat of holiday music. This year, guests will kick off the season with a megadose of holiday cheer as they encounter surprises around every corner and are completely surrounded by four twinkling light tunnels, including the all new 200-foot-long MEGA light tunnel! Visitors are encouraged to purchase tickets online, in advance at lightsunderlouisville.com.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1
RelatedPartners

Louisville Mega Cavern & Mega Zips All Underground Ziplines & Adventure Tour

An all underground Mega Zip lines and adventure tour featuring six underground zip lines, including...