Loading your recommendations…

August 19th

Kentucky State Fair

  • Location: Kentucky Exposition Center
  • PO Box 37130\r\n937 Phillips Ln.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40233
  • Contact: Ian Cox

Kentucky State Fair

recurring event

The unique, family-friendly 11-day festival that celebrates local and statewide heritage through blue ribbon competition, concerts, special exhibits and carnival rides.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Monday, August 22
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
RelatedPartners

Kentucky Exposition Center

The Kentucky Exposition Center, the sixth largest exposition facility in the United States, is home...