Loading your recommendations…

November 17th

Irving Berlin's White Christmas

Irving Berlin's White Christmas

recurring event

Based on the popular movie, this timeless holiday classic is full of dancing, laughter, and some of the best songs ever written. Sure to be a highlight of your family’s holiday season!  

Ticket price includes: Dinner, show, tax and parking.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, November 17
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Monday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Friday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Monday, November 28
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Monday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Monday, December 26
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
RelatedPartners

Derby Dinner Playhouse

Now in its 46th Season! Derby Dinner Playhouse is proud to be one of the country's oldest and...