Hot Mess Karaoke : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 6th

Hot Mess Karaoke

  • Admission: Free admission
  • Location: 21st in Germantown
  • 1481 S Shelby St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40217
  • Time:
    10:00 PM
  • Contact: Bob Hudson
  • Email: travis21st@gmail.com
  • Phone: (502) 654-7221

Hot Mess Karaoke

recurring event

You having one of those Mondays? Need a chance to relax and hang out with friends? Come on out to 21st tonight for Hot Mess Monday! Sing a few of your favorite songs, maybe try a new one. The friendly staff and great drink specials make every Monday night an event to look forward to. 21st In Germantown the place to be. 1481 South Shelby Street Louisville KY.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, December 6
  • Monday, December 13
  • Monday, December 20
  • Monday, December 27
  • Monday, January 3
  • Monday, January 10
  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, January 24
  • Monday, January 31
  • Monday, February 7
  • Monday, February 14
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, February 28
  • Monday, March 7
  • Monday, March 14
  • Monday, March 21
  • Monday, March 28
RelatedPartners

21st in Germantown

Louisville's newest and greatest tavern for food, Bourbon, drinks, karaoke and live music. Over...