Harbor History Cruise : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

April 4th

Harbor History Cruise

  • Admission: $15 for adults (15-64) & seniors (65+); $10 for children (5 – 14); free for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Contact: Savannah Wafford
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Harbor History Cruise

recurring event

Particularly interested in history or just like a nice, easy afternoon cruise? Then, this narrated sightseeing cruise on the Mary M. Miller is for you – adults and kids alike. This is a one-hour excursion.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

A living operating museum that offers passengers a step back in time. Public cruises go late May...