Harbor History Cruise : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Jun 28th

Harbor History Cruise

  • Admission: $15 for Adults, $10 for Children, Children 4 & Under are Free
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Harbor History Cruise

recurring event

Particularly interested in history or just like a nice, easy afternoon cruise? Then, this narrated sightseeing cruise on the Mary M. Miller is for you – adults and kids alike. This is a one-hour excursion.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Sunday, October 25
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

A living operating museum that offers passengers a step back in time. Public cruises go late May...