Girls Night with Leah Halston : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

October 28th

Girls Night with Leah Halston

  • Location: PLAY Louisville
  • 1101 East Washington St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40206
  • Time:
    8:00 PM

Girls Night with Leah Halston

recurring event

Girls Night Thursdays w/ Leah Halston
Girls 21+ get in FREE til 9
Drag Shows: 9pm | 11pm

Voted Louisville's Best Place to Dance, Best Gay Club, and Best Bar, Play offers Sensational Drag Shows, Weekly Special Guests, and a World-class Dance Floor with our Resident DJ SleepyT!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 30
RelatedPartners

PLAY Louisville

Louisville's best Theatre with our cast of Play Mates. The art of Female Illusion - Perfected!...