Fifth Third Bank's A Christmas Carol: A Radio Play : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Nov 24th

Fifth Third Bank's A Christmas Carol: A Radio Play

  • Location: Actors Theatre of Louisville
  • 316 West Main Street
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Fifth Third Bank's A Christmas Carol: A Radio Play

recurring event

This holiday season, Actors Theatre brings Dickens’s tale of redemption, connection, and generosity into your home for the whole family to enjoy. This spirited listening experience, brought to life by our creative team in collaboration with award-winning radio professionals, is infused with all the hearty laughs and abundant good cheer that make this story a cherished Christmas classic.

based on the novella by Charles Dickens
adapted by Amy Wegener
executive produced by Dan Gediman
directed by Robert Barry Fleming
sound design by Sue Zizza


Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
RelatedPartners

Actors Theatre of Louisville

Entertaining comedies, dramas & musicals including annual favorites - Dracula, A Christmas...