Fete De Noel at Paristown : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Nov 25th

Fete De Noel at Paristown

  • Location: 720 Brent Street
  • 720 Brent St.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40204

Fete De Noel at Paristown

recurring event

LOUISVILLE’S SHARPEST HOLIDAY
ATTRACTION RETURNS NOVEMBER 25, 2020

Start a new tradition this holiday season at Paristown’s Fête De Noël ("Festival of Christmas") Winter Holiday Festival, a 6-week Winter village featuring Louisville’s only authentic outdoor ice skating rink. Skate, shop, eat, and drink in the heart of Paristown and enjoy holiday movie nights, karaoke and silent disco on ice, Stoneware & Co. ornament decorating and much more. The holiday memories begin November 2020 in Paristown!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
RelatedPartners

Paristown

Paristown is conveniently located just blocks from downtown Louisville on Brent Street off of East...