Drop-In Weaving : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

June 1st

Drop-In Weaving

  • Location: Little Loomhouse
  • 328 Kenwood Hill Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40214
  • Time:
    10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Drop-In Weaving

recurring event

Tues-Fri from 10 am-noon (session 1) or 1-3pm (session 2), ages 6 & up

We will be offering 2 sessions per day. Students are welcome to join us for one or both sessions! If students register for both sessions, please bring a sack lunch, we will take a lunch break from noon to 1 pm. Projects include bags, purses, cats on mats, scarves, bean bags, and more.

  • Session 1: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Session 2: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

The cost is $25 per 2-hour session or $50 per day, all supplies included.  Please call to reserve your spot in advance at (502)-367-4792.

Due to Covid-19 outbreak, classes will be limited. We asked that you wear a mask indoors.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, June 17
  • Friday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Friday, August 13
RelatedPartners

Little Loomhouse

Three historic board & batten cabins circa 1870-1890. Weaving center, coverlet collection & exhibit...