Clue the Musical : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Sep 30th

Clue the Musical

Clue the Musical

recurring event

The internationally popular game is now a fun-filled musical! This colorful crowd-pleaser brings the world’s best-known suspects to life and invites the audience to help solve the mystery. Ticket price includes dinner, show, tax & parking.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
RelatedPartners

Derby Dinner Playhouse

Now in it's 45th Season! Derby Dinner Playhouse is proud to be one of the oldest and largest...