Brunch on The Boat : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

Jul 26th

Brunch on The Boat

  • Admission: $43.99 for adults, $42.99 for seniors; $29.99 for children (5 – 14); free for children 4 & under
  • Location: Belle of Louisville Riverboats
  • 401 W. River Rd.
  • Louisville, Kentucky 40202
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Phone: (502) 574-2992

Brunch on The Boat

recurring event

Join us every Sunday for one of our favorite weekend traditions – brunch on The Belle! Bring your family and friends for a delicious meal onboard the iconic Belle of Louisville. Grab a Mimosa or Bloody Mary from the bar, enjoy your favorite brunch foods and take a relaxing ride down the river – the perfect way to wind down your weekend!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Sunday, October 18
RelatedPartners

Belle of Louisville Riverboats

A living operating museum that offers passengers a step back in time. Public cruises go late May...