Loading your recommendations…

August 25th

Bright Star

Bright Star

recurring event

Inspired by a true story and featuring a score by Steve Martin and Edie Brickell, this Broadway musical tells a sweeping tale of love and redemption set against the rich backdrop of the American South in the 1920s and ’40s.  

Ticket price includes: Dinner, show, tax and parking.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Monday, August 29
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Monday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
RelatedPartners

Derby Dinner Playhouse

Now in its 46th Season! Derby Dinner Playhouse is proud to be one of the country's oldest and...