Brent Street Holiday Market : GoToLouisville.com Official Travel Source





Loading your recommendations…

December 9th

Brent Street Holiday Market

  • Location: Paristown
  • 731 Brent Street
  • Louisville, Kentucky

Brent Street Holiday Market

recurring event

Paristown has gone under its annual transformation into a winter wonderland for Fete De Noel, a 6-week holiday extravaganza that includes an outdoor ice-skating rink and a holiday market with over 20 local and regional vendor shops lining the street. Explore gift ideas, vinyl, vintage, art and more.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Monday, December 12
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Monday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24